She has my baby…? 

Continued from “Then I Was Knocking”

teddyleting

I know I have sinned, not to God this time, but to my best, to my trustee. I had not planned for this though. But the blood in me speeds up my motive of going after someone. I feel like I should have grabbed her when she hugged me, and then explain everything that had happened. This is sin to the woman my heart leaps and sweats for. And I am crying inside because hell is burning in me.

Since we promised each other our heaven on earth, I had not thought of cheating on my wife, leave that: I had never seen my woman get this mad, with her always white globes, now turning red and misty. Our experience in love made us feel much comfortable despite our small differences of what we would eat or cook for dinner. Today, I stand, difficult to move, like a dumb mad…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

