I’M ONLY 20

Well, I’m 20

I have lived happy

Loved many

Felt crappy

Broken few

Been broken

But I still smile

I still live

Because there are many who no longer do

I still love

Because there are those who have never felt it

I still get to feel crappy

Because bad days are always right there

Life may not be clear

Mainly because I will still love

And for this I will still get burnt

But I’m only 20

And nobody gets to judge

Because being 20

I am allowed mistakes

I am allowed to bend some rules

Allowed to make my own decisions

So if you look this way 

And feel like walking away

I too will not judge

Sayonara

Till I’m older

25 thoughts on “I’M ONLY 20”

  1. Nice piece of work , I’m too 20 and i need a suggestion from you if you don’t mind !!! I’m new to this blogging and i have written a book review but i don’t have followers I feel so bad about it . can you guide me ?😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks. I’m also new to WordPress but I think it helps to share your posts with friends, and also via Facebook. You can also check out other bloggers and follow them to have them following you too

      Like

Leave a Reply

